Loading...

ABOUT COOPER READING.

Cooper Reading is the Authorised BMW Retailer for Reading and the surrounding area.

Meet the team

0 items found Done
  • No filters have been added

No news found with your current search criteria.

Paul Glister

Head of Business

Jason Wright

New Car Sales Manager

Paul Smith

Aftersales Manager

Richard Blanks

Workshop Manager

Andrew Ridley

Used Car Sales Manager

Anthony Davis

Transaction Manager

Adam Blake

Sales Consultant

Darren Nicholls

Sales Consultant

Mark Jeffery

Sales Consultant

Matt Gilbert

Sales Consultant

Rebecca Mileham

Sales Consultant

Ruairi Ellis

Sales Consultant

Amy Slone

Sales Support

Chris Brown

Senior Service Advisor

Jessica Williams

Service Advisor

Danika Fenty

Service Advisor

George Zaris

Business Development Manager

Jack Dodson

BMW Retail Accountant

Abigail Steel

BMW Product Genius

Adrienne Francois

Showroom Host

CUSTOMER REVIEWS.

Our centre star rating is based on customer satisfaction scores from real customers. It is based on information collated by BMW UK over the past 90 days of new car sales and aftersales service transactions, where the customers have subsequently elected to complete a satisfaction survey online or by phone. You will also see below customer comments, which are unedited.

They were courteous and professional and very easy to deal with

Service

The undercar Video inspection is very informative

Service
Thank you for your kind feedback Mr. Barker. We look forward to seeing you again soon, Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

The MOT test was carried out as per the book and I was offered an earlier appointment, which allowed me to travel home late evening, rather than next morning.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback Mr Rhodes. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Quick and efficient service with good communication from the dealership

Service
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. It is great to read about the quick and efficient service you received from us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

See above - when course of action available and problems fixed I expect my satisfaction will improve.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am sorry to read you found a problem with your new car. I will get a member of the aftersales team to get in contact with you to get booked back in. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

After being frustrated with the central/national booking system, as always the individuals at Cooper Reading pulled out the stops to get me booked in when I needed the car to be done.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Work not finished on time at 17.00 so I had to wait until 19.30 for completion. I received no paperwork for job done. I have since received another recall letter - not sure what is going on? BMW were asked to call me last week but haven't.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback Mrs Fox-Holmes. I am sorry to read that your car was not completed on time. I will look into this for you. I endeavor to make sure your next experience with us will be much better. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Car ready on time, phoned me to confirm collection.l

Service
Thank you for the great feedback. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

My six month old car was losing power and I was very unhappy that there was a fault so soon, given the cost. However it was dealt with quickly and I wasn’t charged for the Loan car.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to leave your response. It is great to read the problem you developed with your car got fixed straight away. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Mark Croft demonstrated high technical professionalism going out of his way to give me his honest opinion and advise thus saving me unnecessary expense.

Service
Thank you for the great feedback. I will pass your kind comments back to Marc and the aftersales team. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Efficient and pleasant.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

See above

Service
Thank you for your feedback. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Delays in getting the car delivered, and had to keep phoning to get updates. Very good service until I'd placed a deposit, after that I could tell I was 'bottom of the queue'. Expected a bit better, but overall it wasn't bad and I got what I wanted.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

My car rattle has not ben fixed - waiting 4 weeks for appointment after the last one

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to read the rattle from your car has not been fixed. I will get a member of our service team to get you booked back in for this to be looked at. Kind Regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Took over a week for someone to arrange my cars service, despite me calling 3 times and finally threatening to take the car to a different main dealer miles away. Valet staff also managed to expose my dashcam cables and break a couple of cable clips.

Service

As above

Service
Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately the prices are set by BMW UK and this is out of our control. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Coopers' attention to detail, willingness to listen to the customer, and their flexibility

Service
Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately we do only have a certain amount of loan cars on fleet and due to the high demand of them they do get booked up in advance rather quickly. We do encourage to book in with us as soon as possible. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Quite satisfied but would have liked more feedback as job progressed

Service
Thank you for the feedback. I will look into this for you. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

The car came in for a service and came out with a brake sensor replacement and no service? Somebody needs to read the paper work

Service
Thank you for your feedback. Looking into this further your car was not due a service. It was a brake service light on which is what we carried out on your car with the replacement sensor. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Had to visit cooper 2nd time as the car was not washed.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I will look into why the complimentary wash was not completed out the first time. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business

My 2nd trip to repair a problem cause by Coopers, That said well dealt with by the service team

Service
Thank you for your feedback. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Exemplarary service. Car only in for an MOT but all done quickly and efficiently while I waited.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Top class service

Service
Thank you for the great review. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Weren't great the first time around, however they did make it up the second time around

Service
Thank you for your response. I am glad your second experience with us was positive and we made up for the less positive experience you had with us the first time. We will endeavor to make sure your next journey with us is just as successful as the second. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Staff very polite and friendly. Car was in for rattles in B-Pillar area. Despite the attempted fix, I can still hear the rattles. So my problem isn't rectified unfortunately. New scratch to quarter panel while under service. But they polished it out.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. Sorry to hear the rattle has reoccurred. I will get a member of our service team to call you to get this booked back in. In regards to the scratch, I am pleased to read we sorted this out for you. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Same as above

Service
Thank you for leaving your comments. I will look into this to endeavor it does not happen again. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Very helpful but faults not corrected

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I will pass your comments back to the aftersales team to get you booked back in to correct the faults. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

I was well looked after

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to see my team looked after you well. I would expect nothing less. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Great sevice

Service
Thank you for the feedback. I am pleased to read you received a great service from us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Excellent

Service
Thank you for the comments. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Mark looked after me extremely well, and kept me informed all the time as to the progress

Service
Thank you for the feedback. Ill pass your kind comments back to Mark. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

My service was completed whilst I worked and my car was returned to me freshly valeted

Service
Thank you for the positive feedback Mrs Ainge. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Good customer service

Service
Thank you for the feedback. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

The person to whom I spoke was helpful and knowledgeable.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

The service was excellent. The Technician Stuart Joel was extremely helpful and professional and the video record was informative and reassuring

Service
Thank you for your kind feedback Mr. Lloyd. I will pass your kind comments back to Stuart and our aftersales manager. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Only went in for a spring check with just 700 miles left to go before the first service was due- they not only sorted out a loan car, but also completed the oil & filter service which was going to be due soon so I don't have to go again!

Service
Thank you for your feedback. It is great to read the positive experience you received from us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Very well organised, car hire was useful and talk through e-mail was very informative.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback Mr. Phillips. It is great to read how well you found our organization. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Good, efficient and friendly service

Service
Thank you for your feedback. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Easy booking in process, car was finished ontime and I received regular feedback both from the healthcheck video to the final call from Coopers.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. It is great to read your positive feedback. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Went smoothly

Service
Thank you for your feedback, Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Always given me excellent service

Service
Thank you for the feedback, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

The complimentary Spring check was handled efficiently. It included a wash and vacuum, which could have been better. Numerous water marks were left on the vehicle. A better finish and I would have given it a 5 rating.

Service
Thank you for your response. I am sorry to read that the complimentary clean wasn't up to your standards. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Excellent customer service but was surprised that my car could not be serviced in the same day due to issues with the software update. It was just fortunate that I didn't need the car the following day such that it could stay at the workshop.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to read that we had to carry your car over until the next day. Unfortunately, these technical issues can not always be helped. We do endeavor to only keep your car for as long as necessary. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Good Service

Service
Thank you for the feedback, Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

No issues at all, everything was perfect and as expected

Service
Thank you for the positive feedback. I will pass your kind comments back to the aftersales department. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Everything was completed to schedule and without fuss.

Service
Thank you for the positive feedback. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Good level of service received - contacted to be advised of addition work required with costs, also addition work could be undertaken at the same time so no additional bookings required

Service
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

My four week old M140i has developed a squeak on upshifts and downshifts, and has also been showing some other possible transmission problems. The first visit confirmed the presence of the squeak/grating, but the subsequent repair was not effective.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I will get a member of the aftersales team to get you booked back in for the squeak/grating. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Very pleased with the excellent service received, pick up/ drop off, communication during service. My only feed back - the video sent was such high quality it took ages to download and could not be played properly on my phone or my work PC

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I will look into the video footage problem and try and resolve this for future issues. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

.

Service

I was very happy with the video I was sent and the detail they gave me.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. It is great to read you liked the video footage of your car provided by your technician. I will pass this information back to our service department. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Simply that it took 4 hours to get everything sorted and the car int the dealership. BMW Assistance serves ice was poor. Local dealer was excellent

Service
Thank you for your comments, I will pass this information back to our aftersales team. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Good communication and points raised were followed up. The lack of 5th star was due to no explanation for service indicator reading I need to come back in 1000 miles - later worked this out as due to front brake pads nearing the limit.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that on the whole your experience with us here was a success. I am sorry to read you was not informed about the upcoming service you have due. I will look into this. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

As stated above

Service
Thank you for your comments, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Friendly welcome, efficient staff and a delicious cup of coffee while I waited for the member of staff who was dealing with my car to take my details. I was then offered a lift into Reading and a couple of hours later my car was ready for collection

Service
Thank you for your feedback Mrs Jones. It is always great to read about the friendly welcome and positive experience you received from us. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Peace of mind that all was okay with my X1

Service
Thank you for your feedback. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

in addition to the above. had asked for valuation as lease is up - vague verbal £13-£16k came back. asked for price to repair small dent in side - later sent an email of an third party.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to read you was not impressed with the service you received. I will get a member of our aftersales team to contact you to resolve this. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Very good service

Service
Thank you for leaving your feedback. I am pleased to see you received a great service from us. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Everything including the initial telephone booking was well handled.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased to read you was impressed with the aftersales service you received from us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Reasonably priced and very good customer experience.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

V pleased with service

Service
Thank you for your positive feedback. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Cooper BMW were very good, they provided me a courtesy car and sent a video of the spring check of the car for me to see, including the underside (which I haven't seen before as I haven't gone under it) and are generally friendly and helpful

Service
Thank you for your feedback. It is great to read how impressed you were with the service given. I will pass your kind comments back to Jessica Simmonds your service advisor. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Had a free valet but the guys didn't give a good wipe on my X5.The roof was wet without drying and causes water mark with scale.Furthermore some scratches on the lower part of my rear bumper.I am sure the boys didn't wet the car enough before washing

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to read your complimentary wash wasn't up to the standards you would expect. I will be looking into this. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Loan car provided was very much appreciated. Car returned in beautiful condition.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

It all went smoothly

Service
Thank you for your feedback. It is great to read about the smooth friendly service you received. We look forward to seeing you again soon Mr O'Hare. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

As in previous years I would like to have had some instructions about the courtesy car I was given. This year instead was just given the keys. I don't drive automatic so would have preferred a quick handover

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to read about the handover of your courtesy car for the day. I will look into this. It is great to read you felt your car was left in good hands and the work was completed to a high standard. I expect nothing less from my team. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Highly impressed at initial contact by the ability of the system to interrogate my key-fob and reveal cars performance history.The cost was precisely what was estimated by phone weeks before.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. It is great to read the positive experience you received from us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

The Cooper Reading person who handled my visit, Mark Williams, was informative, helpful, knowledgeable and very effective. He was also appropriately attentive.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I will pass your kind comments back to your service advisor, Mark Williams. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

From booking to final collection of vehicle it all went smoothly, right down to being walked back to my car in the car park. It makes it feel a personal service rather than just a chore the service centre has to do.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. It is great to read you appreciated the service we provided to yourself. I will pass your kind comments back to your service advisor Jessica Simmonds. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

As above. The bumper cover for the washer jet should have been replaced during service / MOT as asked. If unable to be carried out, then upon collection, I should have been presented with the appropriate part for me to purchase, spray and fit myself.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I will pass your kind comments back to Mark and Jade. I am sorry to hear about the inconvenience that happened when it came to collecting your part. I will look into this to endeavor it does not happen again. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

The garage had an appointment when it was convenient to me, and had the ervice completed ahead of when we agreed. The car was returned clean in excellent condition.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. It is great to read about the excellent service you received from us here at Cooper Reading. We look forward to seeing you again soon Mr. Gurney. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Had paintwork damage I wanted the body shop to look at for a quote. No one was available, & the available personnel were unable to take photos. Was promised a call back. That is yet to happen. Had left msgs previously, still no call back.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I will look into this to see why you have not yet received a call back. Thank you for your patience. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

James kept me updated on progress at all times and the work was completed on schedule

Service
Thank you for the feedback. I will pass your kind comments back to James and the aftersales team. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

In the interests of time, requested not to have the car cleaned. The car was cleaned, wasting time. Also, staff were not informed that I was waiting in the customer lounge area, so attempted to call me.

Service
Thank you for leaving your feedback. I am sorry to hear there was a miscommunication on this visit. I will pass this information onto our aftersales team. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

As above (q.1.)Although your scale shows 1 star, it should be zero.Completely dissatisfied and disillusioned with BMW and service and lack of resolution to date

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to read the service we provided to you did not seem satisfactory. I will get our aftersales manager, Paul Smith to get in contact with you. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Courtesy & care

Service
Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon Mr. George. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

as above. I do not trust them with my car. they said we drove into the garage like it. our car was undrivable when we took it home. the exhaust was really loud and was rattling all of the time.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear about your experience. After speaking to the aftersales department I believe the fault has been rectified. Any other issues do please get in contact with the service department. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Car was attended to promptly, ready on time and all work out as agreed. No quibbles at all

Service
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. It is great to read you received a great service from us. I will pass your kind comments back to our aftersales team. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

No complaints at all !

Service
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

good check in, very friendly staff and access to experts but they didn't repair the paintwork that I agreed to pay extra for (I think just forgot) and also didn't remove stones from the rear diffuser, even though on paperwork you said you dis

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to read that your experience with us wasn't as you would expect. I will be looking into this with our aftersales team. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Work completed on time and all very efficient.

Service
Thank you for leaving your feedback. It is great to read about the great service you received. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Issue I had with the car was sorted without question

Service
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. It is great to read about the positive experience you received from ourselves. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Unable to remedy problem with fan

Service
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am sorry to read that you had difficulty in getting a loan car. I will be looking into this matter. In regards to the problem with your fan, we do endeavor to find all faults within your vehicle but due to faults being intermittent this isn't always possible. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

I was surprised that only a week after my service I had to refill the oil. I would have expected a low oil level to have been found during the service

Service
Thank you for leaving us your feedback. I am sorry to read that your oil was not refilled. Please pop into us next time your passing and we will be willing to refill this for you. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

they are excellent they handled everything very good .

Service
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. It is great to read about the excellent service you received from us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Car sorted but no information given about what was actually done and car returned within an hour of call and no further call to report nobody in but car left on driveway and keys in letterbox !

Service
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am sorry to read you did not receive your health check and invoice. I will look into this with your service advisor. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Good communication through the day and I was happy with the outcome.The missing 0.2 score is because the loan car had 12 miles of fuel in it when it was given to me. Once I had mentioned this someone went and put fuel in it straight away though so

Service
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. It is great to read the minor issue you had got sorted straight away. I am glad you had a positive experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Again it was the length of time it took to complete that was a problem.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am sorry to read you felt the whole process of fixing your car took way longer than you ever imagined. We do try to stick to a strict time scale but unfortunately this is not always possible. I will be looking into this matter to ensure it doesn't happen again. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Everything happened alas planned.

Service
Thank you for leaving your feedback. It is great to read everything went to plan. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Excellent service and staff were very helpful and polite

Service
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Professional

Service
Thanks for leaving your feedback, it is great to read about the professional service you received from us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

I would summarise the experience as "an ok sales process, but let down by poor administration". Not as good as my previous purchase of a user car from another BMW dealer. The car I was interested in hadn't been greatly prepared for viewing/selling.

Service

I expected professional service and received professional service

Service
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

There was no car waiting for me so had to wait around. However all staff were understanding and took time out to chat to me.

Service
Thank you for your feedback Mr Rothwell. I am sorry to read there was no car available and waiting for you on arrival. On the other hand I am pleased to read about how understanding the team were. I will pass this onto the aftersales department. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Nice surroundings. Courteous staff.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am pleased to read you enjoyed your time at the dealership and that our staff were all courteous. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

I waited for the service. It was completed in less time than stated and the vehicle was returned in top condition

Service
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am pleased to read about the great service you received from us. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

It would be nice to have also a pick up service from town. Otherwise the service was excellent.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I will take your comments on board about the lift options on the return. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

fault fixed on same day

Service
Thank you for taking the time for leaving us your feedback. I am pleased to see you had a great experience with us. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

No problems, well looked after, completed on time. Denty was very polite and helpful

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased to read you received a great service from us. I will pass your kind comments back to your service advisor Danika Fenty. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

fault free

Service
Thank you for your feedback, I am pleased to read the great service you've received. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

There was no in house wifi - I had to join Sky (think it was). I had brought 2 hours of work to do and had to join their system, I dont know anywhere else that asked such intrusive questions. You should offer client wifi as standard.

Service
Thank you for taking the time and leaving your feedback. We do offer free WIFI in our dealership, we are sorry that you was unaware of this. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

The service and MOT were done very smoothly.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am pleased to read you were happy with the service you received from us. We look forward to seeing you again soon in the future. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

On time ,hassle free

Service
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. It is great to read about the excellent service you received from us and about how helpful and nice our aftersales team are. I will pass your kind comments back to Paul Smith, the aftersales manager. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

All good

Service
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

As usual, long waiting time to see advisor.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I am sorry to hear you had a wait before seeing your service advisor. Unfortunately due to the popular drop off and collecting periods (before/after work, school drop off's etc.) we do have a high volume of customers all at once. We do endeavor to see to all customers as quickly as possible but this isn't always possible. We do thank you for your patience. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

James Grant frequently goes ‘above and beyond’ and makes choosing Cooper Reading an easy choice.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. It is great to read you received a positive service from us. I will pass your kind comments onto James and the aftersales team. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Poor customer interaction, no follow up from service no returned calls

Service
Thank you for leaving your feedback. I am sorry to read you did not receive a positive experience from us. I will look into this to endeavor it doesn't happen again in the future. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

usual high standard and courtesy pick up and drop off

Service
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am pleased to read you had a great service with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

As at time of writing, my vehicle YVS 774 is still at Coopers. One call from Nathan on Thursday 19th April to confirm £700 for replacement amp unaware that I have BMW Warranty on the vehicle. Mailed him warranty details during call. Nothing since.

Service

slight delay on the service due to other work overrunning but comfortable surroundings so no problem.

Service
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to read there was a slight delay on the service, we do endeavor to stick to our timings. I will pass this onto our aftersales team. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Professional and friendly staff. Fantastic service centres with good facilities particularly if you are waiting for the service to be done.Prompt Communication. Video sent about the state of the car and issues identified is awesome.Good cust. exp!

Service
Thank you for your feedback. It is great to read you had an excellent service from ourselves and enjoyed your stay with us up in the coffee lounge. We look forward to seeing you again soon in the future. Kind regards, Paul Glister, Head of Business.

Please read my previous comments .

Sales

Tristan and Abby loooked after me very well. Couldn’t have asked for more

Sales

Service with a smile

Sales

The sales team were patient and helpful.

Sales

Only snag was a slight glitch with the door closing - but the team jumped to help this straight away and to allay any concerns.

Sales

Steve Champion was excellent throughout, friendly, open and professional.

Sales

Aside from some slight issues as to picking me up and getting me there to complete on the purchase. It was good.

Sales

Impressive showroom with knowledgeable and extremely helpful staff.

Sales

Great service from Tristan, Abby and Ben White when I picked up my car from Coopers in Reading.

Sales

Friendly and professional manner

Sales

The delivery issues

Sales

Good service.

Sales

The salesman (Adnab Yasin) was excellent. He knew the product, kept us up to date on delivery etc. from time of order to delivery. He explained paperwork involved (the car is financed.) clearly and was very polite and courteous.

Sales

Everyone was very helpful

Sales

Superb from start to finish special thanks to Will Jenkins

Sales

Great surroundings, friendly staff

Sales

Everything went well